The following publications provide an overview of China’s labor law and its most pressing issues: How to hire people, how to keep employees you want to keep and how to lay off staff. For further information, refer to the author lists below.

Pacific Prime

Global Employee Benefits Trends 2020:

Pacific Prime is extremely proud to unveil our Global Employee Benefits Trends Report 2020.

    • Click here to access the infographic.
    • Click here to download the free report to gain an insight into the forces shaping the employee benefits landscape!

sim (selective international management)


Contact Details

LEHMANBROWN
Ms. Joanna Hou. Email: joannahou@lehmanbrown.com

Baker & McKenzie
Mrs. Hellen Zeng. Email: hellen.zeng@bakermckenzie.com

Fiducia
Ms. Jana Dawes. Email: jdawes@fiducia-china.com

PwC
Mr. Kelvin Lee. Email: kelvin.lee@cn.pwc.com

sim (selective international management)
Mr. Michael Lehmann. Email: m.lehmann@sim.biz

Taylor Wessing
Mrs. Linda Yan. Email: l.yan@taylorwessing.com