Below, publications, articles and papers written by law firms and consultancies offer a general overview of China’s legal and investment environment. To have your own research published, please contact Ms. Nini Qi: nini.qi@sha.swisscham.org.

For further advice, please consult the companies listed below.

Source

Title

Fiducia Management Consultants

EMBASSY OF SWITZERLAND IN THE PEOPLE’S REPUBLIC OF CHINA

Dezan Shira & Associates

Dezan Shira & Associates

Wenfei Attorneys-at-law

Baker McKenzie FenXun

Baker McKenzie

Embassy of Switzerland in P.R.C

Wenfei Attorneys-at-law Ltd

Fiducia Management Consultants

Embassy of Switzerland in the People’s Republic of China

Baker McKenzie

Embassy of Switzerland in the People’s Republic of China

Fiducia Management Consultants

Fiducia Management Consultants

Embassy of Switzerland in the People’s Republic of China

Swiss Business Hub

Wenfei Attorneys-at-Law Ltd.

Swiss Business Hub

Wenfei Attorneys-at-Law Ltd.

Wenfei Attorneys-at-law Ltd.

Wenfei Attorneys-at-law Ltd.


Contact Details

Commerzbank
Mr. Stefan Buchholz. Email: Stefan.Buchholz@commerzbank.com

Dezan Shira & Associates
Ms. Cindy Zhang. Email: cindy.zhang@dezshira.com

GWA
Mr. Giovanni Pisacane. Email: gp@gwa-asia.com

Luther Law Offices

Ms. Feng Wang. Email: wangfeng@cn.luther-lawfirm.com

Wenfei Attorneys-at-law Ltd.
Mr. Samuel Baumgartner. Email: samuel.baumgartner@wenfei.com

Winston & Strawn Llp
Mr. Matthieu J.F. Bonnici. Email: MaBonnici@winston.com

King & Wood Mallesons
Mrs. Qing Lu. Email: luqing@cn.kwm.com
Mr. Yang Chao. Email: yangchao@cn.kwm.com
Mr. Chen Yun (Robert). Email: chenyun@cn.kwm.com

Rödl & Partner
Mrs. Jiaojiao Shi. Email: jiaojiao.shi@roedl.pro
Mr. Sebastian Wiendieck. Email: sebastian.wiendieck@roedl.pro

Eiger
Mr. Xu Tian. Email: xu.tian@eigerlaw.com

ChinaIntelligence AG
Mr. Joachim Rudolf. Email: jr@chinaintelligence.com

MyLink Law Office
Mr. Erex Chen. Email: erexchen@mylinklaw.com

Global Law Office
Mr. Christoph Koeppel. Email: c.koeppel@glo.com.cn

Westlaw.China
Mr. Christoph Koeppel. Email: c.koeppel@glo.com.cn

S-GE / Swiss Business Hub
Mr. Leo Peng. E-mail: ligang.peng@eda.admin.ch

Fiducia Management Consultants
Mrs. Peg Yoc HUI. Email: phui@fiducia-china.com
Mrs. Jana Dawes. Email: jdawes@fiducia-china.com

Grant Thornton
Mrs. Rose Zhou. Email: rose.zhou@cn.gt.com
Mr. Richard Bao. Email: richard.bao@cn.gt.com
Mrs. Julie Zhang. Email:julie.zhang@cn.gt.com

Taylor Wessing
Mrs. Linda Yan. Email: l.yan@taylorwessing.com

LehmanBrown International Accountants
Mr. Kiran Patel. Email: kiranpatel@lehmanbrown.com

Baker McKenzie
Ms. Hellen Zeng. Email: hellen.zeng@bakermckenzie.com
Ms. Zheng Lu. Email: Zheng.Lu@bakermckenzie.com

Embassy of Switzerland in the People’s Republic of China
Mr. Yves Reymond. Email: yves.reymond@eda.admin.ch

InterChina Consulting
Mr. Jan Borgonjon. Email: Jan.Borgonjon@InterChinaConsulting.com
Mr. Eduardo Morcillo. Email: Eduardo.Morcillo@InterChinaPartners.com

Control Risks
Mrs. Julia Coym. Email: julia.coym@controlrisks.com

PWC
Mr. Patrick Pan. Email:patrick.pan@cn.pwc.com

CMS Legal

Ms. Maggie Zhu. Email: Maggie.Zhu@cmslegal.cn