Below you find publications, articles and papers written by firms and consultancies offering a general overview of the E-Commerce Market in China. This new database will be of general nature where SwissCham would like to collect articles from our business community related to the emerging (but already unavoidable) E-Commerce market and the IT sector. In the last years, the transition to online sales has become a main stake in China economy. Meanwhile, new IT tools and regulations are implemented. As such, all the topics you find relevant and articles you are able to provide within these categories would be gladly received. Please send your articles to Ms. Ariel Song: x.song@sha.swisscham.org.

For further advice, please consult the companies listed below.

E-Commerce

Date of Release

Source

Title

Jan 2018

King & Wood Mallesons

December 2016

Competence Center China


IT Security

Date of Release

Source

Title

June 2017

Dezan Shira & Associates


Contact Details

S-GE / Swiss Business Hub
Mrs. Leo Peng. E-mail: ligang.peng@eda.admin.ch

King & Wood Mallesons
Mrs. Qing Lu. Email: luqing@cn.kwm.com
Ms. Ding Cong Email: dingcong@cn.kwm.com
Mr. Mark Schaub. Email: schaub@cn.kwm.com
Mr. Chen Bing. Email: chenbing@cn.kwm.com
Mr. Martyn Huckerby. Email: martyn.huckerby@cn.kwm.com
Mr. Peter Bullock. Email: peter.bullock@hk.kwm.com
Mr. Cheng Lim. Email: cheng.lim@au.kwm.com
Mr. Michael Swinson. Email: michael.swinson@au.kwm.com

Competence Center China
Email: inquiry@competence-center-china.org

China Integrated
Mr. Nicolas Musy. Email: nicolas@ch-ina.com

Lehman Brown
Email:beijing@lehmanbrown.com