Below, publications, articles and papers written by law firms and consultancies offer a general overview of China’s legal and investment environment. To have your own research published, please contact Ms. Ariel Song: a.song@sha.swisscham.org

For further advice, please consult the companies listed below.

Date of Release

Source

Title

July 2018

Dezan Shira & Associates

June 2018

Dezan Shira & Associates

March 2018

Wenfei Attorneys-at-law

February 2018

Baker McKenzie FenXun

December 2017

Swiss Embassy

November 2017

GWA

September 2017

Swiss Business Hub China

August 2017

Baker McKenzie

Summer Issue 2017

Baker McKenzie

June 2017

Embassy of Switzerland in P.R.C

April 2017

Dezan Shira & Associates

March 2017

Wenfei Attorneys-at-law Ltd

March 2017

Fiducia Management Consultants

February 2017

Baker McKenzie

February 2017

Embassy of Switzerland in the People’s Republic of China

January 2017

China Integrated

October 2016

Baker McKenzie

October 2016

Taylor Wessing

A New Era – from Approval to Filling – China Streamlines Foreign Direct Investment Process

September 2016

Baker McKenzie

August 2016

Embassy of Switzerland in the People’s Republic of China

August 2016

LehmanBrown International Accountants

August 2016

Fiducia Management Consultants

May 2016

Swiss Business Hub China

May 2016

Fiducia Management Consultants

December 2015

Embassy of Switzerland in the People’s Republic of China

April 2015

Swiss Business Hub

March 2015

King & Wood Mallesons

March 2015

Wenfei Attorneys-at-Law Ltd.

January 2015

Swiss Business Hub

September 2014

Wenfei Attorneys-at-Law Ltd.

June 2014

Wenfei Attorneys-at-Law Ltd.

April 2014

Wenfei Attorneys-at-law Ltd.

January 2014

Wenfei Attorneys-at-law Ltd.


Contact Details

Dezan Shira & Associates
Ms. Cindy Zhang. Email: cindy.zhang@dezshira.com

Commerzbank
Mr. Stefan Buchholz. Email: Stefan.Buchholz@commerzbank.com

GWA
Mr. Giovanni Pisacane. Email: gp@gwa-asia.com

Wenfei Attorneys-at-law Ltd.
Mr. Laurent von Niederhaeusern. Email: laurent.vonniederhaeusern@wenfei.com

Winston & Strawn Llp
Mr. Matthieu J.F. Bonnici. Email: MaBonnici@winston.com

King & Wood Mallesons
Mrs. Qing Lu. Email: luqing@cn.kwm.com
Mr. Yang Chao. Email: yangchao@cn.kwm.com
Mr. Chen Yun (Robert). Email: chenyun@cn.kwm.com

Rödl & Partner
Mrs. Jiaojiao Shi. Email: jiaojiao.shi@roedl.pro
Mr. Sebastian Wiendieck. Email: sebastian.wiendieck@roedl.pro

Eiger
Mr. Xu Tian. Email: xu.tian@eigerlaw.com

ChinaIntelligence AG
Mr. Joachim Rudolf. Email: jr@chinaintelligence.com

MyLink Law Office
Mr. Erex Chen. Email: erexchen@mylinklaw.com

Global Law Office
Mr. Christoph Koeppel. Email: c.koeppel@glo.com.cn

Westlaw.China
Mr. Christoph Koeppel. Email: c.koeppel@glo.com.cn

S-GE / Swiss Business Hub
Mrs. Leo Peng. E-mail: ligang.peng@eda.admin.ch

Fiducia Management Consultants
Mrs. Peg Yoc HUI. Email: phui@fiducia-china.com
Mrs. Jana Dawes. Email: jdawes@fiducia-china.com

Grant Thornton
Mrs. Rose Zhou. Email: rose.zhou@cn.gt.com
Mr. Richard Bao. Email: richard.bao@cn.gt.com
Mrs. Julie Zhang. Email:julie.zhang@cn.gt.com

Taylor Wessing
Mrs. Linda Yan. Email: l.yan@taylorwessing.com

LehmanBrown International Accountants
Mr. Kiran Patel. Email: kiranpatel@lehmanbrown.com

Baker McKenzie
Ms. Hellen Zeng. Email: hellen.zeng@bakermckenzie.com
Ms. Zheng Lu. Email: Zheng.Lu@bakermckenzie.com

Embassy of Switzerland in the People’s Republic of China
Mr. David Braun. Email: david.braun@eda.admin.ch

InterChina Consulting
Mr. Jan Borgonjon. Email: Jan.Borgonjon@InterChinaConsulting.com
Mr. Eduardo Morcillo. Email: Eduardo.Morcillo@InterChinaPartners.com

Control Risks
Mrs. Julia Coym. Email: julia.coym@controlrisks.com

PWC
Mr. Patrick Pan. Email:patrick.pan@cn.pwc.com